Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /home/customer/www/texianarmy.com/public_html/wp-content/themes/realsoccer-v1-01/include/gdlr-admin-option.php on line 10

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/customer/www/texianarmy.com/public_html/wp-content/themes/realsoccer-v1-01/include/gdlr-admin-option.php:10) in /home/customer/www/texianarmy.com/public_html/wp-content/plugins/paid-memberships-pro/adminpages/reports/login.php on line 418
Texian Army Texian Army Elects 2015 Board of Directors - Texian Army


Texian Army Elects 2015 Board of Directors

After a week-long election, the 2015 Texian Army Board of Directors has been elected.  Texian Army would like to thank to all of the candidates, everyone who voted, and independent Dynamo supporters Bryan Hayman and Ray Escamilla for volunteering to tally votes.  

So here they are… Your 2015 Board of Directors:

  • Seth Barker
  • Leslie Mott
  • James Hromadka
  • Dave Nesbitt
  • Chris Smink

You can learn more about the five elected Board members our Leadership page.

Congratulations to everyone.  Time to get to work!